Buy
Luxe
Underlay

Buy Luxe underlay for your carpet?

Buy Luxe Underlay if you are looking for long-term carpet performance, comfort, and superior insulation for your home. Luxe, New Zealand’s premier carpet underlay will satisfy even the most discerning consumer. Engineered to enhance the feel and performance of your new carpet, while providing absolute comfort underfoot.

The average consumer and customer rating is 5 out of 5. The Perfect Score. Find full contact details of your nearest distributor below

Buy Luxe Underlay

New Zealand

Gilt Edge Industries
110 Antigua Street, Addington, Christchurch 8240
P O Box 7515 Sydenham
Phone: 0800 445 833
Fax: 0800 103 649
Email: help@giltedge.co.nz

Architectural Enquiries

Upper North Island
Ian Williams
Commercial & Architectural Consultant
0274 364 642
ian@giltedge.co.nz

Architectural Enquiries

Lower North Island
Tony Wicksteed
Lower North Island Sales Consultant
0274 364 646
tony@giltedge.co.nz

Architectural Enquiries

South Island – Timaru North
Craig Kennelly
South Island Sales Manager
0274 387 266
craig@giltedge.co.nz

Architectural Enquiries

Lower South Island
Martin McCarron
Lower South Island Sales Consultant
027 248 2770
martin@giltedge.co.nz

Sales

Denise Donaldson
Auckland Sales Consultant
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
027 779 9337
DeniseD@giltedge.co.nz

Sales

Larissa Huia
Auckland/Northland Sales Consultant
37 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
0274 364 005
larissa.huia@giltedge.co.nz

Sales

Ricky Shaw
BOP/Waikato Sales Consultant
10 Haig Street, Hamilton
027 223 4147
ricky@giltedge.co.nz

Sales

Craig Kennelly

South Island Sales Manager
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
0274 387 266
craig@giltedge.co.nz

Supply Chain

Martino Rosandi
National Supply Chain Manager
33 Fairfax Avenue, Penrose Auckland
027 468 8551
martino@giltedge.co.nz

Supply Chain

Nigel Rowthorn
3/7 Colway Place, Glenfield Auckland
09 443 7067
glenfield@giltedge.co.nz

Supply Chain

Jason Bone
10 Haig Street, Hamilton
07 847 6452
hamilton@giltedge.co.nz

Supply Chain

Phil Rankin
33 Burrows Street Tauranga
07 571 8244
tauranga@giltedge.co.nz
 

Supply Chain

John Biberstein
Unit A/65 Taonui Street
06 825 6519
palmerstonnorth@giltedge.co.nz

Supply Chain

John Bradley
8b Tokomaru Place, Nelson
021 363 484

Supply Chain

Alex Cudworth
110 Antigua Street, Addington Christchurch
03 379 7067
alex@giltedge.co.nz

Supply Chain

Les Pitts
15 Turakina Street, South Dunedin
03 455 7067
dunedin@giltedge.co.nz
 

Customer and Consumer Reviews

Before you buy Luxe Underlay, read some of our customer and consumer reviews. You can view more on our Google biz page